BLACKSWAN Members Profile


Recently updated on May 23rd, 2023 at 04:59 pm



Korean Name:



October 16, 2020

Blackswan Members Profile

Blackswan (블랙스완) is a 5-member girl group from DR Music. They made their debut on October 16, 2020 with the album “Goodbye RANIA”.

The Blackswan members are Fatou, NVee, Gabi, Sriya and Leia.

They debuted as 5 with Hyeme (혜미) , who was the last remaining member of RANIA, plus Youngheun (영흔), Fatou (파투),  Judy (주디) and Leia (레아).

Blackswan are performing the old RANIA songs, and their 1st album contains many of these songs, some of them remixes.

Fatou was born in Senegal and has Belgian nationality, Leia is from Brazil, NVee is American, Gabi is Brazilian-German and Sriya is Indian.


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceFormer
FatouFatou Samba파투 삼바파투1995-03-23BelgiumSenegalYoff
LeiaLarissa Kartes라리사 카르치스레아2001-05-14BrazilJapanCuritiba
NveeFlorence Alena Smith플로렌스 알레나 스미스앤비1999-01-10USA
GabiGabriela Strassburger Dalcin가브리엘라 스트라스부르거 달신가비2002-11-07BrazilGermanySanta Catarina
SriyaSriya Lenka스리야 렌카스리야2003-09-15IndiaOdisha

Music Videos

MVs as Blackswan

MVs as Rania


Official Images

Friday, October 16, 2020 12:27