AB6IX Members Profile


Recently updated on May 29th, 2023 at 09:04 pm



Korean Name:



May 22, 2019

AB6IX Members Profile

AB6IX (에이비식스) is a 4 member boy band from Brand New Music. The AB6IX members are Jeon Woong, Kim Donghyun, Park Woojin and Lee Daehwi. Daehwi and Woojin were members of Wanna One, and Youngmin and Donghyun are members of MXM.

AB6IX debuted with 5 members on May 22, 2019, with their first EP titled B:Complete. Lim Youngmin was the 5th member, but he left the group on June 8, 2020 following a DUI incident.

The AB6IX fandom name is ABNEW (에비뉴).


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Former
Woojin Park Woojin 박우진 우진 1999-11-02 South Korea Busan Wanna One
Daehwi Lee Daehwi 이대휘 대휘 2001-01-29 South Korea Seoul Wanna One
Donghyun Kim Donghyun 김동현 동현 1998-09-17 South Korea Daejeon
Jeon Woong Jeon Woong 전웅 전웅 1997-10-15 South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 15:59