Kep1er Members Profile


Recently updated on March 29th, 2023 at 04:30 pm



Korean Name:



January 3, 2022

Kep1er Members Profile

Kep1er (케플러) is a 9 member girl group, made from the winners of mnet’s Girls Planet 999 survival show. The name is a homage to Johannes Kepler, probably best known for Kepler’s laws of planetary motion which was the theme of the survival show.

The Kep1er members are Kim Chaehyun, Huening BahiyyihChoi Yujin, Kim Dayeon, Seo Youngeun, Kang Yeseo, Ezaki Hikaru, Sakamoto Mashiro and Shen Xiao Ting.

1st: Kim Chaehyun

2nd: Huening Bahiyyih

3rd: Choi Yujin

4th: Kim Dayeon

5th: Seo Youngeun

6th: Kang Yeseo

7th: Ezaki Hikaru

8th: Sakamoto Mashiro

9th: Shen Xiao Ting


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceFormer
ProfileYujinChoi Yujin최유진유진1996-08-12South KoreaJeonjuCLC
YeseoKang Yeseo강예서예서2005-08-22South KoreaBusters
MashiroSakamoto Mashiro사카모토 마시로마시로1999-12-16Japan
HikaruEzaki Hikaru에자키 히카루히카루2004-03-12Japan
YoungeunSeo Youngeun서영은영은2004-12-27South Korea
DayeonKim Dayeon김다연다연2003-03-02South Korea
ChaehyunKim Chaehyun김채현채현2002-04-26South Korea
BahiyyihHuening Bahiyyih휴닝바히에바히에2004-07-27USASouth Korea
ProfileXiaoTingShen Xiao Ting션샤오팅샤오팅1999-11-12China

Music Videos


Official Images

Friday, October 22, 2021 12:40