9MUSES Group Profile




Korean Name:



August 12, 2012

9MUSES (나인뮤지스) are a 5 member girl group under Star Empire Entertainment (스타제국).

The group debuted in 2012 with a line-up of 9 member (hence the name 9MUSES) with their single entitled No Playboy from their first single album called Let’s Have a Party.

The group has gone through many line-up changes over the years, former members include Jaekyung (재경), Bini (비니), Rana (라나), Lee Sam (이샘), Eunji (은지), Sera (세라), Euaerin (유애린), Minha (민하) and Hyuna (현아).

The current line-up is just 5 members now the line-up includes Sungah (성아), Kyungri (경리), Hyemi (혜미), Sojin (소진) and Keumjo (금조), but current Sungah is on a hiatus due to commitments to studying so the group are at the present time promoting as 4 members.

Youtube Channel: NineMusesCh

V app Channel: 9muses

Facebook Page: @9musesofficial

Twitter Page: @9muses_

Instagram Profile:

Official Website: Star Empire

Discord (unofficial): NINE MUSES



ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceFormer
SungahSon Sungah손성아성아1989-07-08South KoreaFijiSuma
KyungriPark Kyungri박경리경리1990-07-05South KoreaBusan
HyemiPyo Hyemi표혜미혜미1991-04-03South KoreaGwangju
SojinJo Sojin조소진소진1991-10-11South KoreaGwangju
KeumjoLee Keumjo이금조금조1992-12-17South KoreaDaegu

Former Members

ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceInstagramTwitterFormer
HyunaMoon Hyuna문현아현아1987-01-19South KoreaYeosumoongom1199Muses
EuaerinLee Hyemin이혜민이유애린1988-05-03South KoreaSeoul9Muses
MinhaPark Minha박민하민하1991-06-27South KoreaSeoulblossomh_9Muses

Music Videos


Official Images

Friday, October 27, 2017 18:05