4minute members




Korean Name:



June 15, 2009

4minute Members Profile

4minute (포미닛) was a 5 member girl group formed by Cube Entertainment.

The 4minute members were Jihyun, Gayoon, Jiyoon, Hyuna and Sohyun.

They made their debut on June 15, 2009 with their 1st single Hot Issue. The group disbandedn on June 15, 2016.

After their disbandment Hyuna continued as a soloist, Jiyoon continued as a soloist under the name Jenyer, while Jihyun, Gayoon and Sohyun continued as actresses.


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Former
Jihyun Nam Jihyun 남지현 지현 1990-01-09 South Korea Seoul
Gayoon Heo Gayoon 허가윤 가윤 1990-05-18 South Korea Seoul
Jiyoon Jeon Jiyoon 전지윤 지윤 1990-10-15 South Korea Seoul
Profile HyunA Kim Hyuna 김현아 현아 1992-06-06 South Korea Jeolla Wonder Girls
Sohyun Kwon Sohyun 권소현 소현 1994-08-30 South Korea Seoul

Music Videos


Official Images

Monday, April 24, 2023 14:02