Stray Kids Oddinary / Maniac Teaser Group

Stray Kids Oddinary / Maniac Teaser Photos 2+3 (HD/HQ)

Stray Kids will release their 6th mini album titled Oddinary on March 18, 2022.

The Stray Kids members are Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin and I.N.

After the 1st set of teaser photos, in the last days we got 2 more sets of teaser photos, for a total of 22 photos.

You can check all the new Stray Kids Oddinary Teaser photos in the gallery below, click for full size!

Stray Kids Oddinary Tracklist

  1. “Venom (거미줄)” – 3:15
  2. Maniac” – 3:02
  3. “Charmer” – 3:08
  4. “Freeze (땡)” – 2:58
  5. “Lonely St.” – 2:44
  6. “Waiting For Us (피어 난다)” (Bang Chan, Lee Know, Seungmin, & I.N) – 3:39
  7. “Muddy Water” (Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, & Felix) – 3:17

Also check: Stray Kids Oddinary Concept Photos (HR/HD/HQ)