Twice Formula of Love Teaser Group Break it Ver.

TWICE Formula of Love Group Teaser Photos (HD/HQ)

TWICE will release their 3rd full album titled Formula of Love: O+T=<3 on November 12, 2021.

On November 1, 2021 they released the Group teaser photos in 4 versions:

Study about Love version,

Break it version.,

Explosion version and

Full of Love version.

The Twice members are Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu.

Check the group teaser photos below!

Monday, November 1, 2021 12:35