Stray Kids NOEASY Concept Group

Stray Kids NOEASY / Thunderous Concept Photos (HD/HQ)

Stray Kids made their comeback with their 2nd full album titled NOEASY on August 23, 2021.

The song Thunderous serves as the title track.

The Stray Kids members are Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin and I.N.

Check their concept photos below, click for full size!

Stray Kids “소리꾼” M/V

Similar Posts