Block B Shall We Dance Profile


Block B

Korean Name:



April 13, 2011

7 membered boyband originaly formed by Cho PD and his company Stardom.

In 2013 they filled a lawsuit against Stardom, and in August 2013 they transfered their rights to Seven Seasons.

Leader Zico with producer Pop Time are usually in charge of producing their title tracks.

Youtube Channel: sevenseasons

V app Channel:

Facebook Page:

Twitter Page:

Instagram Profile:

Official Website:

Discord (unofficial)



Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter Former
Profile Zico Woo Jiho 우지호 지코 14/09/1992 South Korea Seoul
Profile Taeil Lee Taeil 이태일 태일 24/09/1990 South Korea Seoul
Profile B-Bomb Lee Minhyuk 이민혁 비범 14/12/1990 South Korea Seoul
Profile Jaehyo Ahn Jaehyo 안재효 재효 23/12/1990 South Korea Busan
Profile U-Kwon Kim Yukwon 김유권 유권 09/04/1992 South Korea Suwon
Profile Park Kyung Park Kyung 박경 박경 08/07/1992 South Korea Seoul
Profile P.O Pyo Jihoon 표지훈 피오 02/02/1993 South Korea Seoul

Music Videos


Official Images