ENHYPEN (엔하이픈) is a 7-member boy band under Belift Lab (a CJENM and BigHit Entertainment company), with the members being the winners of the survival show I-LAND (아이랜드).

The Enhypen members are: Jungwon, JayJakeNi-KiHeeseung, Sunghoon and Sunoo.

ENHYPEN Debut Trailer

ENHYPEN Debut Trailer 1 : Choose-Chosen

October 21, 2020

The first ever debut trailer of Enhypen (엔하이픈) was released today. There’s no date for their debut, just the month: November, 2020. Watch the trailer below! ENHYPEN (엔하이픈) Debut Trailer 1 : Choose-Chosen


ENHYPEN Official Profile Photos (HD/HQ)

September 19, 2020

ENHYPEN announced their official SNS accounts some hours ago, which you can see in their group profile page. They also released the first official profile photos, 3 for each member (Jungwon, Jay, Jake, Ni-Ki, Heeseung, Sunghoon and Sunoo). You can see them in the gallery below, click for full size!

Enhypen Jungwoon Profile Card

ENHYPEN Profile Cards (HD/HQ)

September 18, 2020

On September 18, 2020 mnet’s survival show I-LAND had its last episode, and the 7 winning contestants became the members of the group ENHYPEN. In the gallery below you can see profile cards of the ENHYPEN members, created from their I-LAND profile photos. They are in good resolution and can be easily used as smartphoneContinue reading →