CIX Hello Stranger Concept

CIX Hello Stranger Debut Concept Photos (HD/HR)

July 18, 2019

CIX, the new 5 member boyband from C9 will debut on July 23, 2019 with the EP Hello Stranger. Here are the concept photos of the CIX members BX, Seunghun, Yonghee, Bae Jinyoung, and Hyunsuk. Click for full size!