ATEEZ TREASURE EPILOGUE Action To Answer Concept Teaser

ATEEZ TREASURE EPILOGUE : Action To Answer Hongjoong, Seonghwa Teaser Photos (HD/HR)

December 28, 2019

ATEEZ will release the TREASURE EPILOGUE : Action To Answer mini album on January 6, 2020. It will have 5 tracks, with the song Answer serving as the title track. They have already released the concept/teaser photos of members Hongjoong and Seonghwa, see them below and click for full size!

ATEEZ Treasure Ep Fin All To Action Concept

ATEEZ TREASURE EP.FIN : All To Action Concept Photos (HD/HR)

October 8, 2019

ATEEZ‘ TREASURE EP.FIN : All To Action is their first studio album which was released today (October 8, 2019). The title track from this release is the song Wonderland. You can see the concept photos of the ATEEZ members Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung and Jongho below. Click for full size!