Apink (에이핑크) is a 5 member girl group from Plan A Entertainment. The Apink members are ChorongBomiEunjiNamjoo and Hayoung. Youkyung was also a member of the group until April 2014 and Naeun until April 8, 2022.

APINK Look Naeun

APINK Look Teaser Photos (Eunji, Naeun, Namjoo, Hayoung) (HD/HQ)

April 8, 2020

Yesterday and today we got teaser photos for members Eunji, Naeun, Namjoo and Hayoung for Apink‘s 9th Mini Album titled Look. The first members that had teaser photos were Chorong and Bomi. Check the photos below, click for full size!

Apink Chorong Look

Apink Look Chorong, Bomi Teaser Photos (HD/HQ)

April 6, 2020

Chorong and Bomi are the first Apink members to have their teaser photos for Look revealed. Check the 1st group teaser photos here, and the 2nd group (in couples of 3) teaser photos here.

Apink Look Chorong Eunji Namjoo

Apink Look Group Teaser Photos 2 (HD/HQ)

April 2, 2020

This time we have teasers in groups of 3 Apink Members, for their 9th mini album (Look). Check the group photos that were released yesterday here.

Apink Look

Apink Look Group Teaser Photos (HD/HQ)

April 1, 2020

Apink will release their 9th Mini Album titled Look on April 13, 2020, and they released the first teaser photos. It looks like we’ll have 3 sets of teaser photos, but they release them by member and not by concept. Check the group teasers below, click for full size!

Red Velvet Joy Umpah Umpah

January 2020 Girl Group Member Brand Rankings

January 19, 2020

The January 2020 Girl Group Member Brand Rankings were released yesterday by the Korea Reputation Research Institute Data Lab (rekorea.net). The source of the rankings is here. The Institute analysed data for 476 female idols, from December 16, 2019 to January 17, 2020. Their brand reputation index is the sum of participation index, media index,Continue reading →

Apink Percent

Apink – Percent Concept / Teaser Photos

January 7, 2019

Apink released today (January 7, 2019) their 8th mini album titled Percent, with Eung Eung as the title track. See the concept/teaser photos of the Apink members Bomi, Chorong, Eunji, Hayoung, Naeun and Namjoo below.