Apink Members Profile


Recently updated on September 7th, 2020 at 04:29 pm



Korean Name:



April 19, 2011

Apink (에이핑크) is a 6 member girl group from Plan A Entertainment. The Apink members are Chorong, Bomi, Eunji, Naeun, Namjoo and Hayoung. Youkyung was also a member of the group until April 2014.

They debuted on April 19, 2011, with the extended play Seven Springs of Apink. In South Korea, they have released 3 Full Albums – Une Année (2012), Pink Memory (2015) and Pink Revolution (2016), and 9 EP’s/Mini Albums: Seven Springs of Apink (2011), Snow Pink (2011), Secret Garden (2013), Pink Blossom (2014), Pink Luv (2014), Pink Up (2017), One & Six (2018), Percent (2019) and Look (2020)


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceInstagramTwitter
ProfileChorongPark Chorong박초롱초롱1991-03-03South KoreaChungwongoonmulgokizary
ProfileBomiYoon Bomi윤보미보미1993-08-13South KoreaSuwon
ProfileEunjiJung Eunji정은지은지1993-08-18South KoreaBusanartist_eunji
ProfileNamjooKim Namjoo김남주남주1995-04-15South KoreaSeoulsarangdungy
ProfileHayoungOh Hayoung오하영하영1996-07-19South KoreaSeoulo_h_y_y

Music Videos


Official Images

Thursday, December 1, 2016 15:17