Rocket Punch Boom who's who

Rocket Punch – Boom

Date: September 6, 2023
Korean title: 로켓펀치 – 붐

Boom is the title track from Rocket Punch’s 3rd single album Boom.

The Rocket Punch members are Juri Takahashi, Kim Yeonhee, Kim Suyun, Seo Yunkyung, Kim Sohee and Jeong Dahyun.

Screencaps of Rocket Punch members from the Boom MV

Rocket Punch Boom who’s who

Friday, September 8, 2023 12:58