Girls' Generation Gee who's who

Girls’ Generation – Gee

Date: January 7, 2009

Korean: 소녀시대 – 지

MV from the 1st EP of Girls’ Generation titled Gee.

The Girls’ Generation members in the MV are Taeyeon, Jessica, Sunny, Tiffany, Hyoyeon, Yuri, Sooyoung, Yoona and Seohyun.

Screencaps of the Girls’ Generation members from the Gee MV (Girls’ Generation Gee who’s who):

Thursday, July 15, 2021 17:04