Hot Issue


HOT ISSUE ICONS Concept Photos (HD/HQ)

September 29, 2021

HOT ISSUE made their first comeback with their 1st single album “ICONS” on September 29, 2021. The song Icons serves as the title track, and the single has another song titled Hot Candy. The HOT ISSUE members are Nahyun, Mayna, Hyeongshin, Dana, Yewon, Yebin, and Dain. Check their concept photos in the gallery below, clickContinue reading →

Yewon HOT ISSUE Issue Maker Teaser

HOT ISSUE Issue Maker Teaser Photos (HD/HQ)

April 15, 2021

HOT ISSUE is a 7 member girl group that will make their debut on April 28, 2021. The HOT ISSUE members are Nahyn, Mayna, Hyeongshin, Dana,Yewon, Yebin, and Dain. All members are born after 2000. The name of their debut release is ISSUE MAKER. The song GRATATA (그라타타) will be the title track. In the gallery below you can see theContinue reading →