Stray Kids Thunderous who's who

Stray Kids – Thunderous

Stray Kids


Date: August 23, 2021

Korean: 스트레이 키즈 – 소리꾼

Music Video of the song Thunderous, title track of Stray Kids’ THE 2ND ALBUM “NOEASY”.

The Stray Kids members are Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin and I.N.

Screencaps of Stray Kids members from the Thunderoush MV (Stray Kids Thunderous who’s who):

Friday, August 27, 2021 20:53