MONSTA X Rush Hour who's who

MONSTA X – Rush Hour


Rush Hour

Date: November 19, 2021

Korean Title: 몬스타엑스 – 러시 아워

Title track from MONSTA X’s 10th mini album “No Limit“.

The MONSTA X members are ShownuMinhyukKihyunHyungwonJooheon, and I.M. Shownu doesn’t participate in this comeback due to him serving his mandatory military enlistment.

Screencaps of the MONSTA X members from the Rush Hour MV (MONSTA X Rush Hour who’s who):

Monday, November 22, 2021 22:25