CIX Jungle who's who

CIX – Jungle



Date: October 27, 2020

Korean Title: 씨아이엑스 – 정글
Title track from CIX’s EP ‘HELLO’ Chapter 3. Hello, Strange Time.
MV directed by ETUI.

CIX Members in the MV: BXSeunghunYongheeBae Jinyoung, and Hyunsuk.

Screencaps of the CIX members from the Jungle MV (CIX Jungle who’s who):

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 00:29