BLACKPINK Lovesick Girls who's who

Blackpink – Lovesick Girls

Recently updated on October 5th, 2020 at 09:29 pm


Lovesick Girls

Date: October 2, 2020

Korean title: 블랙핑크 – 러브식걸스

Title track of Blackpink’s 1st album titled The Album.
Song composed by Teddy Park, 24, JENNIE, Brian Lee, Leah Haywood, R.Tee & David Guetta.
Song written by LØREN (Lee Seungjoo), Danny Chung, Jisoo, Teddy Park & JENNIE.

Screencaps of BLACKPINK members from the Lovesick Girls MV (Blackpink Lovesick Girls who’s who):

Friday, October 2, 2020 17:07