T1419 Members




Korean Name:



January 11, 2021

T1419 (티일사일구) is a 9 member group from MLD Entertainment, company of Momoland.

The T1419 members are Noah, Sian, Kevin, Gunwoo, Leo, On, Zero, Kairi and Kio.

T1419 had a MV release titled Dracula on October 27, 2020.

T1419 debuted on January 11, 2021 with the MV for the song ASURABALBALTA.

T1419 Youtube Channel: T1419

T1419 V app Channel:

T1419 Facebook Page: T1419

T1419 Twitter Page: @T1419_official  @mld_official_

T1419 Instagram Profile: @t1419_official

T1419 Tiktok: @t1419_official

T1419 Official Website:

T1419 Discord (unofficial):

T1419 Reddit:


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter Former
Noah Song Yubin 송유빈 노아 2000-08-02 South Korea
Sian Choi Changmin 최창민 시안 2001-02-01 South Korea
Kevin Baek Seungbin 백승빈 케빈 2001-04-08 South Korea
Gunwoo Kim Gunwoo 김건우 건우 2002-05-28 South Korea
Leo Hayase Leo 하야세 레오 레오 2002-10-08 Japan
On Choi Juhwan 최주환 2002-10-16 South Korea
Zero Nasukawa Shota 나스카와 쇼타 제로 2003-01-20 Japan
Kairi Imai Kairi 이마이 카이리 카이리 2003-02-24 Japan
Kio Udo Musashi 우도 무사시 키오 2004-11-28 South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images