NMIXX Members




Korean Name:



February 22, 2022

Daisuki Link:

NMIXX Members Profile

NMIXX (엔믹스) is a 7 member girl group from JYP Entertainment, company of TWICE, Stray Kids, ITZY and 2PM.

The NMIXX members are Lily, Haewon, Sullyoon, Jinni, Bae, Jiwoo and Kyujin

NMIXX’s debut date is February 22, 2022.

JYPn Youtube Channel: NMIXX

JYPn V app Channel:

JYPn Facebook Page: @NMIXXOfficial

JYPn Twitter Page: @NMIXX_official

JYPn Instagram Profile: @jypn_official

JYPn Official Website: https://jypn.jype.com/

JYPn Discord (unofficial):

JYPn Reddit:


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter Former
Profile Sullyoon Seol Yoona 설윤아 설윤 2004-01-26 South Korea
Profile Jinni Choi Yujin 최윤진 지니 2004-04-16 South Korea
Profile Bae Bae Jinsol 배진솔 배이 2004-12-28 South Korea
Profile Jiwoo Kim Jiwoo 김지우 지우 2005-04-13 South Korea
Profile Kyujin Jang Kyujin 장규진 규진 2006-05-26 South Korea
Profile Lily Lily Jin Morrow 릴리 진 머로우 릴리 2002-10-17 Australia South Korea Marysville
Profile Haewon Oh Haewon 오해원 해원 2003-02-25 South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images