KARA Members




Korean Name:



Daisuki Link:

Kpop Wiki Link:

Kara Members Profile

KARA (카라) is a girl group formed by DSP Media. Kara debuted in March 2007 with their first studio album The First Blooming. They were active until January 2016, and they will release a 15th anniversary single in November 2022.

KARA had 3 main lineups: The original lineup had members Sunghee, Nicole, Gyuri and Seungyeon.

The 2nd lineup had members Gyuri, Seungyeon, Nicole, Hara and Jiyoung, and their 3rd lineup had members Gyuri, Seungyeon, Hara and Youngji.

Their anniversary lineup will consist of Gyuri, Seungyeon, Nicole, Jiyoung and Youngji.

KARA Youtube Channel:

KARA V app Channel:

KARA Facebook Page:

KARA Twitter Page:

KARA Instagram Profile:

KARA Official Website:

KARA Discord (unofficial):

KARA Reddit:


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceFormer
GyuriPark Gyuri박규리규리1988-05-21South KoreaSeoul
SeungyeonHan Seungyeon한승연승연1988-07-24South KoreaSeoul
Hara†Koo Hara구하라하라1991-01-13South KoreaGwangju

Music Videos


Official Images

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 10:41