CSR Members Profile


Recently updated on April 10th, 2023 at 08:14 pm



Korean Name:



July 27, 2022

CSR Members Profile

CSR is a 7 member group under Pop Music. Their name in Korean (첫사랑 – Cheotsarang) means First Love.

The CSR members are Sua, Geumhee, Sihyeon, Seoyeon, Yuna, Duna and Yeham – all of them were born in 2005.

CSR debuted on July 27, 2022 with the mini album Sequence : 7272 and the MV for the song Pop? Pop!.

On November 17, 2022 CSR released their 1st single album Sequence : 17&, the song Loveticon (♡TiCON) was the title track.

On March 29, 2023 CSR released their 2nd mini album Delight, the song Shining Bright was the title track.


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceFormer
ProfileGeumheeHan Geumhee한금희금희2005-03-04South KoreaIncheon
ProfileSihyeonHwang Sihyeon황시현시현2005-03-12South KoreaUijeongbu
ProfileSeoyeonAhn Seoyeon안서연서연2005-03-26South KoreaBucheon
ProfileYunaIimura Yuna이이무라 유나유나2005-04-23JapanIbaraki
ProfileDunaKang Duna강두나두나2005-04-28South KoreaGangwon
ProfileSuaYoo Sua유수아수아2005-07-23South KoreaAnyang
ProfileYehamGu Yeham구예함예함2005-10-07South KoreaPyeongtaek

Music Videos


Official Images

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 14:56