Berry Good Members Profile

Berry Good


Berry Good

Korean Name:



May 22, 2014

Berry Good (베리굿) is a 4 member girl group from JTG Entertainment. They debuted on May 22, 2014 with the song Love Letter.

The current Berry Good members are Johyun, Seoyul, Daye, Sehyung and Gowoon. Berry Good debuted with members Iera, Nayeon, Subin, Taeha and Gowoon, and after Iera, Nayeon and Subin left they were replaced by Seoyul (the sister of Yuna from AOA), Daye and Sehyung. Johyun was added to the group on October 25, 2016, and Taeha left in late May 2019, after her contract expired. Daye didn’t participate in their November 2020 comeback, and Berry Good promoted with 4 members.

Daye and Taeha participated in MBC’s show Her Secret Weapon, and Johyun has been featured in many TV shows, including Mix Nine, SNL Korea Season 8, Comedy Big League and others.

Berry Good Youtube Channel: Berry Good Official

Berry Good V app Channel: Berry Good

Berry Good Facebook Page:@Berrygoodofficial

Berry Good Twitter Page: @BerryGood2014

Berry Good Instagram Profile: Berry Good

Berry Good Official Website:

Berry Good Discord (unofficial):

Berry Good Reddit:


Current Berry Good Members

ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceInstagramTwitterFormer
SeoyulSeo Yuri서유리서율1997-11-26South Korea
DayeKim Hyunjung김현정다예1998-02-25South Korea
SehyungKang Sehyung강세형세형1998-12-13South Korea
GowoonMoon Joojeong문유정고운1998-12-18South Korea
JohyunShin Jiwon신지원조현1996-04-14South Korea